2'' Lift and Tires ??? - Arctic Cat Prowler Forums: Prowler UTV Forum
Arctic Cat Prowler General Discussions General discussions pertaining to the Arctic Cat Prowler.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 21 (permalink) Old 11-18-2009, 01:23 AM Thread Starter

2'' Lift and Tires ???

Good day people, I am new to the fourm. I have a 09 700 XTX. Just needing some advice on possibly doing a 2'' lift. I have considered the tracks would be awsome... But I do not have the time to ride enough in the winter to justify the cost. Was wondering if i put a 2'' lift on, how big of tire can I go with. Thinking for my use some more ground clearance and some evil tires she would probaly do me just fine.. What would you all reccomend for that set up?? Thanks in advance for the input.

Shaune
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 21 (permalink) Old 11-18-2009, 01:30 AM
Founding Member

I bought a 2" lift from Extreme products and it's a really good product. Not sure how big of a tire you could put under it.

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

SETH
TEAM PROWLER NATION
post #3 of 21 (permalink) Old 11-18-2009, 03:31 AM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by Desertcat View Post
I bought a 2" lift from Extreme products and it's a really good product. Not sure how big of a tire you could put under it.
Thanks, I will check them out.

post #4 of 21 (permalink) Old 11-18-2009, 07:41 AM
Rides all the time

Welcome to the site Shaune! When you do get that lift and new tires...definately post some pics. Plowboy put some big tires on his Prowler, what is he using for a lift?
post #5 of 21 (permalink) Old 11-18-2009, 09:52 AM
Founding Member

How soon are you wanting to get the lift?

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

SETH
TEAM PROWLER NATION
post #6 of 21 (permalink) Old 11-18-2009, 07:16 PM Thread Starter