Arctic Cat Prowler Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
83 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,
I'm kinda new at this ATV/UTV stuff, but have had a 2010 XTX for almost 2 weeks now, and enjoying it perhaps a bit too much :)

I've seen a few people mention 'carry bag'. Mine currently has an AMA mountain kit (water, flares, matches, candles, flashlight, etc), and I also have a tow rope, an old jacket, some energy bars, and a few tools and duct tape don't laugh (too hard) - it can be a lifesaver if you stuck in the bush overnight.

How about you guys? Anything special that goes out with you?

·
Registered
74 Posts
Recovery rope,tools,small shovel,butane cook stove,H2o, Jerky, small pot, small skillet, BBQ lighter, hatchet, woodsman knife, fully charged cell phone (with maps and gps)......and beer!! Never know when you may roll up on a party!! LOL :D
My friends don't call it the "Chuck Wagon" for no reason! ;)

·
Premium Member
8,040 Posts
i never leave for a big ride with out my supply bag,it contains tire plugs ,fix a flat,small compressor 12 volt,tools,zip ties,duct tape,tow rope,rain suit,little bit of food,stanley battery pack,flash light,gloves,i know i am missing something...............cooler with a lot of beer,little bit of soft drinks,and a lot of water,got to be ready for anything.................

·
Registered
412 Posts