Arctic Cat Prowler Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone, I am new at all this UTV, just buying a 2008 Arctic Cat Prowler 650 XT and the first thing i have to do look for a roll cage extension and seats or bench for the back, safety first for the family then i will see what else i can add, if you guys have any information on this i would appreciated it.

·
Premium Member
1,083 Posts
Welcome to the site,the possabilities are endless.

·
Premium Member
8,040 Posts
Hello everyone, I am new at all this UTV, just buying a 2008 Arctic Cat Prowler 650 XT and the first thing i have to do look for a roll cage extension and seats or bench for the back, safety first for the family then i will see what else i can add, if you guys have any information on this i would appreciated it.
Glad you could join,It didn't take me to much effort for your member introduction,we have a member on here his name is outwest he is doing the same to his 650 he will chime in soon.great site,and a lot of fun.:D

·
Registered
414 Posts
Welcome aboard! Youll love the machine. Like Muddog stated, the possibilities are endless. Ive built quite a bit of custom stuff for mine including an extended roll cage and rear seat mount. My family absolutely loves it.

·
Registered
2,681 Posts
Welcome to the forum

·
Premium Member
1,083 Posts
SHOULD WE TELL HIM ABOUT THE BUY NOW BUTTON???:rolleyes:

·
Administrator
7,226 Posts
Welcome to the Forum, every body here is helpful!

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Thanks everyone, I have started some research but the companies out there have them pretty expense, thinking of doing one myself, if anyone has any tips let me know.

·
Registered
3,295 Posts
welcome to the house ... help us help u , fill out your signature line and location so we know better how to respond to posts later on.

·
Registered
2,681 Posts
Let me know what you are looking for I am pretty good st finding good deals.

·
Registered