Arctic Cat Prowler Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
241 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does anybody run them?

With the availability of rhino products out there new and used these seem like a good idea since the cat has a pretty non popular size.

Theres a set of skat trak 7 paddle haulers that I have been watching in the rhino bolt pattern.

·
Registered
3,564 Posts
I have been running them for three years now for the wheels that use with my nobbies.Nobody had a nice looking wheel in the AC bolt pattern yet.There were plenty of nice wheels in the rhino bolt pattern though.If they are similar adapters to what i have you get one inch spacers out of the deal too.
I guess the question is the cost of the adapters plus the cost of the rhino bolt pattern tires and wheels gonna be cheaper than just buying a AC bolt pattern set?
Does anybody run them?

With the availability of rhino products out there new and used these seem like a good idea since the cat has a pretty non popular size.

Theres a set of skat trak 7 paddle haulers that I have been watching in the rhino bolt pattern.

Never pay again for live sex! | Hot girls doing naughty stuff for free! | Chat for free!

·
Registered
241 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I have been running them for three years now for the wheels that use with my nobbies.Nobody had a nice looking wheel in the AC bolt pattern yet.There were plenty of nice wheels in the rhino bolt pattern though.If they are similar adapters to what i have you get one inch spacers out of the deal too.
I guess the question is the cost of the adapters plus the cost of the rhino bolt pattern tires and wheels gonna be cheaper than just buying a AC bolt pattern set?

I figured if I was going to run a 1.5in adapter anyway, might as well make it a rhino pattern where I can find wheels and tires for a lot less. I guess it will depend if I can find AC wheels at a good price.

·
Founding Member
3,867 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,603 Posts